Dennis Raisor– Board President

Dennis is a Certified Public Accountant.  He is a graduate of Eastern Kentucky University, where he earned a BBA in Accounting.

Dennis has served on the board of Carroll County Memorial Hospital for <>years.  He is a member of the Carrollton Rotary Club, a member of the Carroll County Chamber of Commerce, and a member of the Carrollton Education Foundation.  He also serves on the Board of Directors of United Citizens Bank & Trust and is an active member of Worthville Baptist Church. In his spare time, he enjoys raising beef cattle and farming.

He and his wife Pam have two daughters and two grandsons.

Jim Stephenson- Board Vice President

Jim Stephenson, has been on the board for 35 plus years.  He has a degree in Marketing and Sales from Sullivan University. He worked for Atofina (M and T Chemicals) as the Purchasing Manager.  “This hospital is very important to all joining counties.”

John “Spike” Wright- Gallatin Co. Board Member

John “Spike”Wright –  Is in his 20th year as the Gallatin County Attorney. He has been on the hospital board since September 2018. He may be the first ever board member from Gallatin County.   “I am excited about the progress that has been made with the hospital facilities, staff and finances since 2018.”  

Nicholas Marsh- Carroll Co. Board Member

Is the Carroll County Attorney and has been on the board since 2011. He serves as the elected County Attorney for Carroll County and is also partner in the law firm of Monk & Marsh, P.S.C. He is a native of Carroll County, actually born at Carroll County Memorial Hospital. “This hospital is vital to the health and safety of all who live and work in our community and the surrounding region.” 

Bob Yowler– Tremble Co. Member

Laman Stark– Carroll Co. Member

Scott Nab– Carroll Co. Member- Dow

Harold “Shorty” Tomlinson– Carroll Co. Member

Jim Conti– NAS